Row Wrapper 2

78 "On the Rocks"

4.8913
(46 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

BRAND NEW POOL!

The Seaside Real Estate Real Estate Store & Property Shoppe is proud to present 78 "On the Rocks" to our Vacation Rentals! Miles of beautiful white soft sand with miles of magnificent coastline!

This beach town home is Perfect for 2 to 10 people!

Wow! Fabulous updated Gulf Front Vacation Home poised directly on the beautiful powdery white sands of Indian Rocks Beach. This gem is located just south of the business triangle in IRB.. Walkable to many great area restaurants, drug store, CVS and Splash water park.

Whether it’s just the two of you or a family of up to 10 this beautiful home will give you the fantastic vacation and wonderful memories you are looking for! Offering 4 Bedrooms and 4 Baths, This exquisite home sleeps 10 people and is equipped with 2 king beds, 3 queen beds and a queen sofa bed in the living room. Everything you need is here, down to the grill, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, towels and a fully equipped gourmet kitchen. The beach home also includes 3 exclusive parking spots,

This property is stocked with a 3 to 7 day supply of:
Toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent, trash bags

Features

Amenities

  • Coffee Maker
  • Beach View
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Coffee- Keuirg
  • Gulf of Mexico
  • Directly on the Beach
  • Beach Towels Provided
  • Central Air
  • WiFi
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Area FitnessCenter 15 min
  • Nearby Hospitals 10-20 Min
  • Grocery-Publix 10 min
  • Grocery-Others- 15 -20 min
  • Ellenton Outlet Mall 1 hr
  • Movie Theater 10-20 min
  • Golf Courses-Over 40 in area
  • WalMart Super Center 20-30 min
  • Convenience Store 5 min
  • Largo Mall 20 min
  • Seminole Mall 20 min
  • Tyrone Mall 35 min
  • Countryside Mall 40 min
  • International Plaza Tampa 45 min
  • Westshore Plaza Tampa 40 min
  • Tampa Airport -40 min
  • Clwtr/St Pete Airport-25 Min
  • The Seaside Property Shoppe
  • No Pets
  • Indian Rocks Beach

Location

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Beach View
  • Gulf of Mexico
  • Directly on the Beach
  • Day Dock
  • The Seaside Property Shoppe
  • Indian Rocks Beach

Type

  • Townhouse
  • Condominium or Townhome
  • Luxury
  • Condos

Area

  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • Directly on the Beach
  • Luxury
  • No Pets
  • Indian Rocks Beach
  • Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Another Great 2 Weeks at 78 "On the Rocks"

February 2024
, Toronto, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We went back for two more weeks this year. An amazing home, lots of room (four adults and 3 children 5 years and younger) and lots of amenities. Amazing sunsets from the main floor and second floor balconies. My grandchildren used the pool everyday! Nice and warm. Beach is (literally) right in your backyard. The storage locker had lots of beach chairs, shovels, pails and toys. We have booked again for next year!

78 on the Rocks

January 2024
, Bay Village, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful, roomy condo. We stayed here with 6 adults and 3 children and had plenty of room to spread out. Well stocked kitchen and plenty of beach towels. Would definitely stay here again. Good assortment of restaurants and ample shopping .

Extraordinary Customer Service

November 2023
, Champaign, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

due to unforeseen beach restorations the company found us another property but Both We’re Excellent! Can’t say enough positive things for this management staff!!!

family vaca

July 2023
, Mississauga, ON United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Hi our stay was very nice. The location of the unit is great right on the beach and walking distance to many local stores. The reason I didn't give it a five star is because the unit did not feel clean upon arrival. Management immediately sent someone to clean any issue we noticed which was great, however we soon realized that the unit needed maintenance and replacement on some of its fixtures eg.burnt light bulbs, faucet in bathroom had no water pressure, basically general up keep from wear and tear. Space wise it was great. We are a large family and it had plenty of space for all of us.

July vacation

July 2023
, Robertsville, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation at 78 on the Rocks. The property is exactly as described. It is clean, updated & in a superb location. It’s walkable distance to many restaurant's. We all loved being able to walk to the restaurants, to the ice cream shop many nights & the coffee/pastry shop in the mornings. It is just steps to the beach & there were plenty of beach chairs in the storage closet for guests to use. Another nice amenity was the beach towels that were provided. The manager was quick to respond & we would definitely stay here again.

It was a Dream Week

April 2023
, Saint James, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was WONDERFUL and exactly as advertised! We loved being so close to the ocean, and when we needed a break from the ocean, the pool was perfect for our little ones. We very much appreciated the toys and umbrellas in the outdoor closet. I absolutely loved the spacious master bedroom/balcony. Taylor, the manager, was accommodating, courteous, and so friendly. Thank you for sharing this beautiful property!

Gorgeous rental in a beautiful location!

March 2023
, Charlevoix, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a gorgeous unit that is located right in the beach. Easily accommodated our family of 7 adults and 3 children. It even included a storage area full of beach chairs, beach umbrellas, sand toys, etc. the property manager, Taylor, was extremely responsive to any questions or concerns we had. I can’t recommend this property enough. You will love your stay here!!!

Beautiful Sunsets and Great Gulf Location!

February 2023
, Dayton, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful 7-day stay at 78 "On the Rocks" at the end of February 2023. This property was as described, right on the water, with beautiful sunset views every night from the 2 balcony's. The property was very clean and layout was perfect to accommodate multiple families. The pool was pretty new, a bit small, but with the beach right there, it was an adequate size. There was a bin of about 12 towels for beach and pool use. The locking closet was full of beach toys (buckets/shovels/etc), chairs, floaties, a couple soft sided coolers, and umbrellas. The appliances and grill were all in working condition. We did have an issue with the dryer vent being clogged and not drying clothes at all. The Seaside Property Shoppe was extremely responsive and a technician was sent that day to clean and fix it. This property is in a nice quiet location right in Indian Rocks, FL. We could walk to most of the restaurants and waterpark. We loved this location /property and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Fantastic Indian Rocks Beach House

February 2023
, Toronto, ON Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time! Views from both balconies were amazing. Lots of room for seven of us. The pool (was nice and warm!) and the beach were a hit with the kids (4 and 2 years old). Storage locker well stocked with chairs, umbrellas and beach toys. The condo was quiet, very clean and very well equipped. We are hoping to go back next year.

Manager's Response

Rod, thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at 78 on the Rocks! We look forward to your return next year! The Seaside Property Shoppe.

Fantastic Beach Thanksgiving!

November 2022
, ARLINGTON, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed this property with 9 people the week of Thanksgiving. Location to the beach could not be better - the heated pool and ability to walk to many restaurants in IRB was a plus. Beds were comfortable and we made great use of the beach gear (chairs, balls/toys, etc.) in the storage closet. Amenities, rooms and decor were very high end with a luxury feel.

Some additional silverware would be appreciated - if the property is advertised as sleeping 10, please provide enough utensils to last more than one meal! Other than that, the kitchen is well appointed, much more so than we've come to expect from beach rental units. The kitchen layout and large island made for a nice family experience.

We had one small issue with a running toilet but the property company got on it immediately and it was fixed within 2 hours. Communications before, during and after our visit were very prompt, friendly and helpful.

Recommended visits nearby are the Clearwater Marine Aquarium and water park (walking distance next to the Holiday Inn).

Overall a great trip that the whole family enjoyed and we would visit again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We will look into getting additional utensils. Thanks for the suggestion. We hope to see you again! The Seaside Property Shoppe

Best ever

October 2022
, Somerset, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

No hassle rental experience, still you know Seaside agents are there if you should need them. Certainly appreciated the updates as Hurricane Ian approached and made landfall. We felt no effect the week of our stay, which was only days after landfall.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy you had a great experience. We appreciate you and your family and the care you take of the property! The Seaside Property Shoppe

Best ever

October 2022
, Somerset, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

No hassle rental experience, still you know Seaside agents are there if you should need them. Certainly appreciated the updates as Hurricane Ian approached and made landfall. We felt no effect the week of our stay, which was only days after landfall.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy you had a great experience. We appreciate you and your family and the care you take of the property! The Seaside Property Shoppe

Summer retreat

July 2022
, Newnan, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great experience at this condo unit. It was roomy enough for the 9 of us; however one of the bedrooms was a little tight and the downstairs bedroom did not have a ceiling fan. We did find a standing fan in the closet. Loved that the kitchen was well-stocked with cookware. It was great having the two balconies so we could watch all the family activity on the beach and at the pool. The undercover parking was a bonus for the heat and rain. We were unable to get 2 of the TVs to work, but management was quick in responding and solved the issue.

Could not have been better!

July 2022
, Rincon, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was one of our favorite rentals of all time! Seaside Real Estate was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating. The beach location was perfect, lots of local restaurants. Furniture, bedding, and spaces were very comfortable and neighbors were friendly. Can't wait to come back in the future!

Manager's Response

Laura, thanks for the fantastic review!! We are delighted you love "78 on the Rocks" as much as we do! We look forward to your return! The Seaside Property Shoppe

Would stay again

June 2022
, Monroe, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fabulous time. Rental was clean, easy access to restaurants, beach, pool etc. I would definitely stay here again. We had an umbrella and chairs that were broken, contacted the rental company and they were replaced within a short time. Excellent customer service!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review. We also very much appreciate when a guest lets us know when something is broken so we can take care of it ASAP. Thank you for taking care of the property and we hope that you will return. The Seaside Property Shoppe

Great family beach condo

June 2022
, Troy, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of 9 had a fun, comfortable stay here. The location is ideal, not too crowded, light traffic, close to restaurants and other necessities. The pool is small and at times crowded when we had to share with other families. We tried to arrange beach time when there was a crowd at the pool. Parking was very convenient. The condo was open on time, and management responded quickly to our communications. We really enjoyed all the beach equipment provided in a private closet in the garage. Cleanliness was adequate, but some details (fans, under and behind furniture, kitchen drawers) could use more attention. Bath towels were very nice and new, and there were plenty of beach towels. We would definitely stay here again.

Relaxing and convenient

June 2022
, Harvest, AL United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very relaxing. Being right on the beach is so nice. Kids can go right back to the property at anytime.

Wonderful stay!!

May 2022
, Nicholasville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. The bedrooms were all good sized and comfortable. The “magic closet” had all of our beach front needs right at our fingertips. And I’ve never been closer to the ocean at any hotel. The walk was easy as pie! And did I mention the location? We could walk to at least 6 different restaurants in less than 15 minutes. We went to the ice cream parlor many times. Another plus was the private fishing dock. My son used it every night.

Manager's Response

We are very happy you enjoyed the property and the beach! You are right, the location is the best. Easy walk to local restaurants! Thanks for the great review. The Seaside Property Shoppe

Perfect Location - Right on the Beach!

March 2022
, East Syracuse, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was perfect - perfect location and the layout of the house is ideal.

The new pool is lovely (a bit short on chairs but we adapted) and the private easy access to the beach was wonderful. There were 6 of us (3 couples) and we all had our own bedrooms with full bathroom either attached or easy access. We stayed for week and did not want to leave. We met some wonderful guests and owners within the complex. Everyone was very friendly.

The house was very clean and well equipped and any questions posed to the management team were responded to immediately.

There are many places within walking distance - we had a car but also took the trolley which goes by the unit every 20 minutes or so. Masks are required (as of March 2022) to ride the trolley.

The sunsets do not disappoint. Upon our departure we all agreed we would definitely be back and hope to be lucky enough to stay at 78 On the Rocks again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you appreciated the value of the property and the location and hope that you do get an opportunity to return. Thanks, The Seaside Property Shoppe

Awesome place!

February 2022
, Kingston, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

78 on the rocks was a wonderful place to be. The location is great, pool and ocean so awesome!!We could walk everywhere we wanted to go. The condo was very well equipped, clean and nicely decorated. Sharon was great responding to any of our requests or needs. We would recommend this property
To anyone!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! "78 on the Rocks" has a fantastic location and can walk to many great restaurants, CVS and a water park! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return soon! Thank you for taking care of the place during your vacation!

78 on the Rocks

October 2021
, Kokomo, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was great! It was a beautiful home and great location right on the ocean. It comfortably fit all 9 of us. The complex was quiet and the beach was not crowded. The closet full of beach chairs and supplies was perfect. It saved us money by not having to go buy beach chairs, toys, and umbrellas. It was close to some really good restaurants and a few shops.
There were a few small issues like the ice maker was broke, some lights in the kitchen we’re out, ants in the drawers and washer leak but they responded immediately when we let them know. These small issues were not a big deal to us and were not an inconvenience. The pool was closed and there was construction blocking most ways to the beach so we used the neighbors walkway. We did know about the pool being closed ahead of time and were fine with that. Only thing we would change is a better way to get to the beach from the poolside.
Sharon was easy to work with and even helped us when we arrived a day early. We would love to stay here again in the future!

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Sorry about the couple of issues you had during your stay. We just put in a new icemaker the other day. We have never had an ant problem in the townhome before, so we think that it had something to do with the NEW SWIMMING Pool being put in. It must have stirred up and displaced a few ants. We are sorry for the inconvenience and glad we were able to address the issues quickly and you had a great time! We appreciate the care you took of the property and we look forward to your return. Thank you, Sharon The Seaside Property Shoppe

4th of July Fun

July 2021
, Rochester Hills, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay at 78 “On the Rocks.” The house was beautiful, very clean, and well stocked with kitchen items. There are many great restaurants in easy walking distance. We barely used our rental car during the week. The beach is perfect and not crowded. We also really enjoyed the pool when we wanted a break from the ocean. We would definitely return!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! You were great guest! We appreciate the care you took of the property and we look forward to your return. The Seaside Property Shoppe

Perfect!

June 2021
, Mesa, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

78 Gulf Blvd did not disappoint! We went there for a family reunion and it was a perfect location for our family! We were so comfortable, the rental was beautiful and the location to the beach was incredible!!! It even had garage storage with beach toys and chairs! Definitely going back!!!

Manager's Response

We are delighted you enjoyed your family reunion at 78 on the Rocks! We appreciate the care you took of the property and washing all the towels was an added bonus for us! We look forward to your families return. Sharon & Taylor, The Seaside Property Shoppe

Great stay at On the Rocks

June 2021
, INVERNESS, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great property directly on the beach. The home was well supplied with everything we needed for the week - beach towels, bath towels, kitchen supplies, beach chairs & floats. The floors and bathrooms were very clean, but table & countertops were dusty & gritty. The dishes were clean, but the blender had food particles in it, so we cleaned it well before using. We had a problem with the WIFI, but the property management company responded quickly and had it resolved in less than an hour. Overall, a great property and we hope to stay again next summer.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review. We apologize for the couple of cleaning issues you encountered. We do encourage our guests to report any issues so we can take care of them quickly. We hope to see you in the summer of 22! Thanks, The Seaside Property Shoppe

Great location on the beach

May 2021
, Hummelstown, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location, beach supplies (chairs, umbrellas, toys, and towels) were excellent. The kids enjoyed the little pool. Walkable to a few restaurants and shops. My only real criticism was the kitchen - not that well stocked, the pans were awful. Not enough for the "12" they say can stay there. A grand total of 2 wine glasses. If you're planning to cook as we were, that was disappointing. But, overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

We are glad you and your family enjoyed 78 on the Rocks! We really wish you had called us to let us know pans in the kitchen. We would have been happy to pick up some new pans and wine glasses for you. We will be sure to get an inventory and replace as necessary. Thank you for staying with us! The Seaside Property Shoppe

Perfection!

April 2021
, Downingtown, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I read all the reviews before booking and everything others have said is true. The location is unbeatable. The pool was perfect for my little kids. The beach felt private and the house had everything you would ever need. I can’t say enough good things about our experience. We made memories that will last a lifetime. I hope to be able to go back next year!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! You are right about the beach. There are very few public accesses near 78 on the Rocks, so it keeps the beach a little more private! We hope to see you again. The Seaside Property Shoppe

Amazing property with very attentive property management

March 2021
, Pendleton, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had three families stay at this property two years in a row. We could not have been more delighted. They have really thought about everything and were so attentive to any need that came up. The decorating is beautiful and makes you feel right at home. The kitchen is well equipped with what you need. The one and only thing we would have changed would be to allow a small dog to be with us in this vacation home. Highly recommend this location and condo. If we have a need for this large of a place to stay again we will definitely come back!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the nice review! We thought you were a great guest and we appreciate the care you took of the property. We hope you are able to return to Indian Rocks Beach and "78 on the Rocks" in the future. Sharon, The Seaside Property Shoppe

Amazing Property!

March 2021
, Weldon Spring, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the pleasure of staying here the first week in March 2021. Check-in and the Seaside team were amazing and quick, and then we got to the property...OMG. The view of the ocean and beach through the huge sliding glass doors was amazing! Everything in the condo was like new and beautifully decorated. Each bedroom had its own TV and bathroom. We had 5 people staying there and the huge kitchen and living area quickly became our favorite gathering spot. There are several great restaurants ands bars within easy walking distance. And then there is the beach...wow. Walk the short path and there it is: a beautiful, pristine stretch of beach and ocean! And since the public access is not particularly close, this part of the beach was relatively quiet with very few other folks to contend with for space. Another nice extra was a “beach closet” on the lower level that had all the fun stuff you need to make your day(s) on the beach fun and relaxing: beach chairs, umbrellas, floaties, frisbees, and football/volley balls. The condo is perfect, everything worked great and master suite was particularly nice with an upper level balcony that provided optimal sunset viewing, when you weren't on the beach! The property was meticulously maintained and had all the extras like new appliances and the items you would need to stay for a week or two like dishes, cookware, coffeemaker, and even beach towels! The pool was also great and warm - 88 degrees!- which was a great way to unwind from the beach before dinner. Can’t say enough about the property or the process. It was everything you hope your vacation trip will be! We look forward to coming back soon.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review of 78 on the Rocks! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at this great property. We look forward to your return! The Seaside Property Shoppe

50th birthday at 78 On the Rocks

February 2021
, Benton, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We recently stayed at 78 “On the Rocks” with a group of 7 women. The co do was well furnished, clean and beautifully decorated. The location was perfect with a beautiful view of the beach. We were within walking distance to several restaurants and shops. I would definitely recommend this unit for future rental!

Manager's Response

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at "78 on the Rocks". This is one of our favorites! You were a great guest and we hope you will rebook in the future. Thank you for the nice review. The Seaside Property Shoppe

A Terrific Property

July 2020
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented this property at the end of July and brought 3 of our kids with us. This is an excellent choice for families. With two levels, 4 bedrooms and 4 baths, the layout is ideal and spacious. Gorgeous views from the two balconies (one on each level), clean, and wonderfully decorated/equipped. We plan to return in the fall.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return! Sharon @ The Seaside Property Shoppe.

78 on the Rocks

June 2020
, Crestview Hills, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice town home/house. Master bedroom is huge with beautiful view of the ocean. Other bedroom are smaller but efficient. Location is great. Walking distance to several restaurants and CVS. The only recommendation I would make is to provide more towels for showering. We would definitely go back.

78 on the Rocks

June 2020
, Crestview Hills, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice town home/house. Master bedroom is huge with beautiful view of the ocean. Other bedroom are smaller but efficient. Location is great. Walking distance to several restaurants and CVS. The only recommendation I would make is to provide more towels for showering. We would definitely go back.

IRB Perfection

March 2020
, Pendleton, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was fantastic. We have stayed in the area for about seven years and this condo was prepped and ready from day one. There were plenty of beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, etc. as well as four comfortable bedrooms and four bathrooms which was ideal. The decor matched the beach perfectly and the pool was for the most part pretty private. The property management group was very easy to work with and everything was exceptionally clean. We have already reserved our next vacation! Highly recommend this high-end property!

IRB Perfection

March 2020
, Pendleton, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was fantastic. We have stayed in the area for about seven years and this condo was prepped and ready from day one. There were plenty of beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, etc. as well as four comfortable bedrooms and four bathrooms which was ideal. The decor matched the beach perfectly and the pool was for the most part pretty private. The property management group was very easy to work with and everything was exceptionally clean. We have already reserved our next vacation! Highly recommend this high-end property!

Fantastic vacation!!!

February 2020
, Merrimack, NH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was perfect for our family vacation. Very spacious, super clean and a gorgeous view of the ocean. The beach is beautiful, perfect for those long walks...
The management company was very quick to respond to our needs.

Manager's Response

Pauline, thank you for the great review and your appreciation for this wonderful property! We appreciate the way you took care of the property. The Seaside Property Shoppe

78 On the Rocks is a BEAUTIFUL condo in a EXCELLENT location!

October 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a beautiful condo with a beautiful view and beach! And it is so convenient to restaurants (walking distance) and other amenities! Wonderful condo layout with four very spacious bedrooms...and so beautifully decorated! Best that we've been able to find in the area by far!

Manager's Response

Thank you! We love this property too. We look forward to your return. The Seaside Property Shoppe

78 On the Rocks is a BEAUTIFUL condo in a EXCELLENT location!

August 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

78 On the Rocks is an absolutely beautiful condo in a PRIME location (walking distance) to restaurants, clubs and other activities. And the view of the gulf is over the top! We were pleasantly surprised to see the spacious room this four bedroom condo offered. While there were only two of us there, it would easily accommodate a large family/families with four very spacious bedrooms and living area. And most importantly, the condo was spotless! The parking area, under the condo was both convenient and secure. Over the years, we have rented several condos in this area and we would rate 78On the Rocks in the top 10%! You cannot go wrong if you are looking for a condo in this beautiful area on the Gulf of Mexico!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return! The Seaside Property Shoppe

78 On the Rocks is a BEAUTIFUL condo in a EXCELLENT location!

August 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

78 On the Rocks is an absolutely beautiful condo in a PRIME location (walking distance) to restaurants, clubs and other activities. And the view of the gulf is over the top! We were pleasantly surprised to see the spacious room this four bedroom condo offered. While there were only two of us there, it would easily accommodate a large family/families with four very spacious bedrooms and living area. And most importantly, the condo was spotless! The parking area, under the condo was both convenient and secure. Over the years, we have rented several condos in this area and we would rate 78On the Rocks in the top 10%! You cannot go wrong if you are looking for a condo in this beautiful area on the Gulf of Mexico!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return! The Seaside Property Shoppe

Beautiful Property

July 2019
, Beaver Falls, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

All in all the property was very nice. Conveniently located to many good restaurants and shopping areas. The condo was well stocked with the exception of bath towels (only 1 per person/no extras). The condo was decorated beautifully and the views from the balconies were great. The shared swimming pool was quite small, but was never crowded. The only issues that we experienced were the dishwasher and garbage disposal did not function very effectively. The toaster also was broken, but the management team was quick to respond with a new one. I would definitely recommend this property and The Seaside Property Shoppe.

Q

June 2019
, Saint Marys, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful property! Walking distance to shopping and good restaurants. We enjoyed having our family there. Plenty of room for everyone.

Manager's Response

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at 78 on the Rocks! We appreciate your staying with us and hope you will return. You were great guests! Thank you, The Seaside Property Shoppe 727.593.3008

Family Trip to Indian Rocks Beach, FL

June 2019
, Chantilly, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The townhome we stayed in, "78 0n the Rocks" was very nice and really just about perfect for our extended family. We had 8 adults and 1 child (5 YO) staying for a week in June, 2019. The house was nicely furnished, close to the beach, provided covered parking in the garage and was within walking distance to several restaurants and stores. The ladies at the rental office were very helpful and very pleasant to talk to. The only complaint we had for the entire week was that some of the towels in the baths had not been washed and were left hanging on hooks in the master bath. Since there is a washer and dryer in the house it wasn't a big deal as we were able to wash them ourselves the first day.
The swimming pool was a nice addition, although it is for use by all of the condos in the building, but we never found it crowded and frequently had it to ourselves. All in all a very nice house for a beach vacation and we would stay there again. Highly recommended!

Beautiful home and fabulous location!

May 2019
, Grayslake, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved this townhome. It was super clean, very well stocked and very comfortable! We thoroughly enjoyed being just steps from the beach and soaked in the gorgeous sunsets from the balcony. The location is awesome - we were able to walk to multiple great restaurants (and ice cream stores!), bars, shops and water park. Indian Rocks Beach is great and we would highly recommend this property... we’ll be back next year!

Manager's Response

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at 78 "on the Rocks". It is a favorite of ours too! Thank you for re-booking next year! We look forward to your return. The Seaside Real Estate Store & Property Shoppe

Family Vacation

April 2019
, Rocky Hill, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. The location of the unit is perfect! It is at it looks in the photos. Everything needed was there, beach towels, chairs, umbrella, etc.
Great place, great beach!!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy you enjoyed your vacation in Indian Rocks Beach and 78 on the Rocks! You took great care of the place and we look forward to your return in the future. Thank you, The Seaside Property Shoppe

A beauty on the ocean w/ a pool!!!

March 2019
, Rockford, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our group of 11 had a blast at 78 "On the Rocks." The condo is beautifully updated and has plenty of space for everyone! The kids used the pool daily and loved being right on the beach! The property was clean and well-maintained! One thing to note, the pool is VERY small and is shared with 10 other units! Even though we were there during peak spring break season the pool was never busy. We actually had it to ourselves most of the time! If you are looking for the perfect place to stay in Indian Rocks Beach, 78 "On the Rocks" is it!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the great review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at 78 "On the Rocks" and hope you return soon. We appreciate the care you took of the property. Thank you! The Seaside Property Shoppe

Very relaxing beach getaway!

March 2019
, Anderson, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was exactly as the pictures show--very up to date and right on the beach. The area had restaurants to walk to and was in a good location. The only downside was the beds were not very comfortable. Beyond that, excellent place!

Six Stars On Indian Rocks

March 2019
, Leewood, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent Vacation Property. The property had everything we needed. Storage closet in the garage was a big plus, along with extra parking. Pool was heated. Everything you need within walking distance. Really nice that beach chairs, coolers, and towels were provided. Gas BBQ another plus.

Manager's Response

WOW! Thank you for the (6) Six stars!!! We will take them all! We are very happy you enjoyed your time at 78 "On the Rocks" We love this property too! We hope you can return again. You were great guests! The Seaside Real Estate Store & Property Shoppe