Book by phone: +1 (727) 593-3008
Stunning views from the terrace and from inside as well!

Pipers III

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

20204 Gulf Boulevard Unit #2 Indian Shores, FL 33785 United States

Wonderful 2 bedroom 2 bath condo located in a small complex on Indian Shores. Gorgeous direct views of the Gulf of Mexico. The Master Bedroom offers direct sunrise views of the Intracoastal waterway. If you are a late morning sleeper please know that there is a small road between the bedroom and the waterway so some light traffic noise may sometimes be heard. Please Note: there is not an oven at this property, only a convection microwave oven. The living room, kitchen and dining areas view directly to the west to the Gulf of Mexico and gorgeous white sandy beach! Convenient to the Indian Rocks Business district and many wonderful area restaurants, post office and donuts shop.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PIPIII
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, beachcombing, bird watching, walking
Kitchen Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Dishwasher, Washer & Dryer, Convection Oven, Utensils, Stove top, Coffee- Keuirg
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Beach Front Terrace, WiFi
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter 15 min, Nearby Hospitals 15 min, Grocery-Publix 10 min, Ellenton Outlet Mall 1 hr, Movie Theatres 20 min, Largo Mall 20 min, Tyrone Mall 35 min, Countryside Mall 45 min, International Plaza Tampa 45 min, Westshore Plaza Tampa 45 min
Culture Salvador Dali Museum 45 min, Ruth Echerd Hall 30 min, St.Pete Museum/Fine Art 35 min, Great Expect. Kids Museum 35 min, St.Pete Museum of History 40 min, Fla Holocaust Museum 35 min, Mahaffey Theater 35 min, Fla Botanical Gardens 10 min, Heritage Village 10 min
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach, Wildlife Viewing, Beach Combing
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town, Beach Side, Intracoastal, Beach View, Beautiful Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Gulf of Mexico, Directly on the Beach, Walk to the Intracoastal
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Internet, Free Wireless Internet
Area Activities Bush Gardens 1 hour, Sea World 1 hr 45 min, Disney World 2 hours, Universal Studios 2 hours, Lowry Park Zoo 45 min, Florida Aquarium 45 min, Ft DeSoto State Park 45 min, John's Pass Village 15 min, Deep Sea/Charter Fishing 15 min, Parasailing 15 min, Waverunner Rental 15 min, Boat Rental 15 min, John's Pass Village 3 min, Marinas 3 to 15 min, Waverunner Rental 5 min, Beach Combing, Boat Ramp-Close By, Honeymoon Island 30 min, Johns Pass Village-15 min
Beach Area Restaurants PJ's Seafood & Oyster Bar-IRB, Keegan's Seafood Grille-IRB, Crabby Bills-IRB, Guppy's On The Beach-IRB, Villa Gallace-IRB, TJ's Italian Cafe-IRB, JD's Resturant & Lounge-IRB, Pajano's Pizza & Subs-IRB, Jimmy Guana's-IRB, Los Mexicano's-IRB, Red Lion Pub-IRB, Lighthouse Donuts-IRB, Thai-Pan Alley-IRB, The Pub-Ind.Sh., Salt Rock Grille-Ind.Sh., Mickey Quinn's-Ind.Sh., The Lobster Pot-Red.Sh., The Conch Republic-N.Red.Bch, Columbia Restaurant-Sand Key, Frenchy's-Clwtr Bch, Shepherds-Clwtr Bch, Island Way Grille-Clwtr Bch, Aqua Prime - IRB
Average Manager Rating (Based on 847 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Overall nice stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bristow, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, short walk to beach from unit, and beach was not crowded, we loved that. On the surface, the unit seemed clean, but the bathtubs had grime and film that I had to scrub off myself with Lysol wipes. Not pleasant. Unit seemed to be a bit run down, with a bedside lamp that had a broken tilted lampshade and a floor lamp that was wobbly and broken. Only the bedrooms had smoke detectors, but none in the entryway or living room, which are closer to the kitchen. Carpeting also felt dirty. We did fine with the unit not having an oven, but there wasn’t even a wooden spoon or a pair of scissors in the kitchen, basic things a kitchen should have. Also wondered about the A/C unit being old and risk of carbon monoxide leaking. Management was great at responding to a leaking sink and sliding glass door that was sticking. Hopefully small improvements can be made to the unit to make it more put-together. Overall, we had a very nice stay and would stay there again, now that we know the quirks.

    • Manager Responded on 7/30/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We do apologize for the bathrooms not being cleaned properly; however, we do state in our policy, to take a look around upon arrival, and let us know immediately if there are any cleaning issues. We would have sent the cleaning crew back to handle whatever items needed to be re-cleaned. The other items listed were not mentioned to us during your stay, or we would have handled those with the same efficiency as the other items. We will take a look around the kitchen and purchase some needed additional items. The A/C unit is electrical and would not have a risk of "carbon monoxide" leaking. Thank for letting us know the carpet does not feel clean; unfortunately, the unit has been booked where we could not have the carpet professionally cleaned. We will handle that during the slow season. Thank you for staying with us. Management

  •  
  • Indian Shores

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg M from Dewey Rosse, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Location was great not to crowded

  •  
  • Great Place To Relax and Enjoy the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crystal River, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation was very quiet. We nearly had the entire ocean front to ourselves. Accommodations were good and the balcony overlooking the gulf was our favorite hang out.

  •  
  • Pipers III, #2

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John A from Carmel, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Location, location, location. This condo is perfect if you want to walk out the door and be on the beach. The balcony overlooks the beach and provides a wonderful sunset view. Everything was clean and we all enjoyed our vacation time.

  •  
  • Just Great !

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan H from Porter, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved our stay here !! The unit is just as advertised - very roomy and well appointed. Clean and comfy. Loved that you could go out to the beach or just relax on the back patio. Convenient to everything. Would definitely recommend this unit. We love the area and will be looking for something to buy for ourselves in the next few years.

  •  
  • march getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cambridge Springs, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Our overall experience was great. We liked the unit as described, location on the beach and close to the marina, good restaurants and ice cream. All these were within walking distance.

  •  
  • Best location ever!

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan S from Spring Lake Heights, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The building only has 10 units and is situated directly on the Gulf, with a fantastic view off the balcony. Since Pipers III is located in "The Narrows" region of Indian Shores, the master bedroom has an in blocked view of the Intracoastal Waterway. We were able to view the sunrise from our bedroom in the morning and then catch the spectacular sunsets from the balcony at dusk. The unit was perfect for our needs and we enjoyed the area's amenities without being right in the hustle and bustle and noise of some of the other locations. We enjoyed working with the property manager and problems (when they infrequently arose) were handled quickly and efficiently. We have booked this unit for 2 seasons, and have found slight improvements to take place each year. We have already pre-booked for 2019 and look forward to another memory making visit.

  •  
  • Amazing views!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alvin S from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very satisfied with every aspect.

  •  
  • Indian Shores visit

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry J from Harvest, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The property is in a great location but the only issue is the noise from the road next to the building on the Bay side. If traffic noise bothers you at night or in the morning I would not stay here. I am not able to use a fan for sleeping so that did not help me. All other features of the condo were great.

  •  
  • Excellent Vacation Experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crystal River, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    This is a very vice 2 bedroom condo located right on the beach of the Gulf of Mexico. The unit offers a quiet environment with amenities such as picnic tables, BBQ grill, beautiful balcony overlooking gulf, and more. We experienced lots of encounters with nature on our daily walks. Loved it thoroughly.

  •  
  • beat expectations

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darren M from St-Isidore, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay here, condo was clean and well equipped. A quiet spot close to all ameneties.

  •  
  • Beautiful, quiet, restful retreat

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan S from Spring Lake Heights, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very nice, the location was ideal with the Gulf on one side and the Intra-coastal on the other. The layout of he unit was perfect for out needs, and the permanent residents we met were friendly and accommodating. The area was quiet and even though we were there during the busy season, we hardly took notice, as there were no stores, bars nor attractions very close. The beach was relatively empty in front of the facility and we never had a crowd competing for sand space. We have already booked this unit for next year and cannot wait to return.

  •  
  • Golf Vacation 2016

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew F from Washago, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We have visited Indian Shores for the past 10 years and this is the first time we've stayed at Pipers III. Loved the low rise building and that there was not a pool or hot tub. We were extremely pleased that it was quiet and on a part of the beach that is not heavily populated. Sharon Pendleton from Seaside Property Shoppe was very professional and approachable.

  •  
  • Pure Relaxation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waterford, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The view is spectacular. The beds and furnishings are comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. There are a lot of thoughtful extras like beach chairs. This place is located in a quiet part of town and is very peaceful and relaxing. We would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Pipers III Unit 2

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara M from Pipersville, PA recommends this vacation rental

    surprised the property did not have an oven, dryer made loud noise, would take up carpet on the master bedroom closet.

  •  
  • Zeiders

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard Z from Mechanicsburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice time. Noisy in front bedroom. I hope you can convince the owner to let our small dog enjoy our time with us a t the beach. Great location.

    Thanks

    Rick

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Nov 16, 2018 na $707 na 7 Sat checkin only
Nov 17, 2018-Jan 4, 2019 na $805-$978 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jan 5, 2019-Feb 15, 2019 na $1,022 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 1, 2019-Jun 14, 2019 na $925 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.86993,-82.849912

The Seaside Property Shoppe 1101 Gulf Blvd Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785 +1 (727) 593-3008 vacations@theseasideps.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon