Row Wrapper 2

Sunset Perfection

4.9706
(34 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
5 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

CHECK OUT THE LOW AUGUST AND FALL RATES!

The Seaside Real Estate Store & Property Shoppe Presents Sunset Perfection!

Luxury Vacation Rental - This one has it all. Great for a couple just getting away or for a generational family! 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bath, Media Room, Bonus Room... Gulf Front Luxury property sleeps 11. Offering over 3900 square feet of living space ... this property will not disappoint. The ground level of the home offers an oversized garage with beautiful entry lobby, elevator and a poolside area just steps to the beach. Expansive Gulf front living area, gourmet kitchen and a gorgeous Master Suite overlook the pool and beach. The kitchen is top of the line and will please cooks and non cooks alike! Custom wood cabinetry, top of the line appliances, four ovens, & butler pantry with a wine cooler. The Master suite is elegant and spacious with a brand new King size bed, beach side seating area, access to the Gulf front terrace and a spa like master bath with spacious walk in closet. The 2nd Master suite also offers a new King size bed with private bath. The two guestrooms offer a queen size bed and 2 full size beds with private bath. The media room offers comfortable seating, sleeper sofa with an adjacent bath and laundry area. No detail has been overlooked It even comes equipped with a high chair, pack & play. Make this vacation a good one and enjoy the best! Prices on vacation sites are not always accurate.

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • Heated Pool
  • Directly on the Beach
  • BBQ Grill
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach Towels Provided
  • Central Air
  • Linens
  • High Chair
  • Pack 'n Play
  • Elevator
  • Private Elevator
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Area FitnessCenter 15 min
  • Nearby Hospitals 10-20 Min
  • Grocery-Publix 10 min
  • Grocery-Others- 15 -20 min
  • Ellenton Outlet Mall 1 hr
  • Movie Theater 10-20 min
  • Golf Courses-Over 40 in area
  • Convenience Store 5 min
  • Largo Mall 20 min
  • Seminole Mall 20 min
  • Tyrone Mall 35 min
  • Countryside Mall 40 min
  • International Plaza Tampa 45 min
  • Westshore Plaza Tampa 40 min
  • Tampa Airport -40 min
  • Clwtr/St Pete Airport-25 Min
  • No Pets

Location

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • Gulf of Mexico
  • Directly on the Beach
  • The Seaside Property Shoppe
  • Redington Shores

Type

  • Condominium
  • Luxury
  • Condos

Area

  • Directly on the Beach
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Pool
  • No Pets
  • Redington Shores, FL

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

A perfect place for a family vacation.

June 2019
, Dalton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay at Sunset Perfection was everything we could want it to be. We are very familiar with the area and enjoyed quick access to Sea Breeze, the Conch, Bubba Gumps. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for a seafood boil and taco night preparation. Overall one of our best vacations.

Wonderful spot on the beach and beautiful place to stay.

June 2019
, COMMERCE CITY, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay, the beach house, pool and soft sand at the beach. Perfect place for a large family trip.

Sunset Unit B

February 2019
, Ann Arbor, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Property has a great location and the pool was definitely a plus. Plenty of space for all 12 of us and loved all bedrooms having their own bathroom. Only draw back to the 2nd floor is if somebody is staying above you with heavy feet. We had toddlers above us the entire week and it sounded like a marching band all day.

The perfect getaway!

January 2019
, Dearborn, Michigan United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First class experience in a beautifully decorated beach home. Everything that you can ever need is available in the house. Quality construction material and convenient bathrooms in every bedroom made our stay pleasant. You can’t beat the location and proximity to the beach (beachfront). The pool was also a delight.
Looking forward to booking the property again real soon! Thank you for getting our entire family together in a beautiful setting.

Great beach getaway for a large group/family!

October 2018
, Springfield, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very beautiful, spacious, well maintained house with a great location right on the fine, white sands of Redington Shores. So much to do for the family! Took our 4 adult kids and their spouses and our 8 year old grandson. There were plenty of things for all to dofrom beach time, a soccer game on the beach, walks along the shore, ping pong games, gaming room, etc. the kitchen was well laid out and fully apportioned with all the dishes, pans, etc that we needed.

Outstanding property

July 2018
, Scottsdale, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Outstanding property - well cared for - well managed !

Relaxing at it finest

June 2018
, Lexington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First time staying at this property. We loved the home, the view and the beach. Home was very clean. Home has everything you need for cooking. Lots of room to move about in the house, which is important when you have six kids (two-one year olds). Highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation at Sonset Place! Please call us for your next vacation! The Seaside Real Estate Store & Property Shoppe.

Perfect Vacation

June 2018
, Macon, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second year staying st Sonset B in Redington Shores, Fl. We love the home, the view and the beach. Home was very clean both years we have stayed. Home has everything you. Also, Had beach towels and a few chairs. Everything you can imagine for your cooking needs. I wish they had an electric griddle. I bring mine each year because it makes it easier cooking breakfast for 11 people. Recommend this place, absolutely love it. You will not be disappointed.

Recent Stay

April 2018
, Painted Post, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location and very nice large condo. Pool deck area is a bit small and the kitchen really needs a good cleaning.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review this property. Actually the pool deck had three (3) more feet than your previous stay as we moved the fence out last October. We took your complaint to heart and have cleaned the kitchen from top to bottom. Thank you for your repeat business!

Return to Sonset B

May 2018
, Burgettstown, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We stayed in this unit before and remember it being better kept up. All the kitchen cabinets and drawers needed wiped out, lots of dirt & debris. We struggled to get dishwasher to work properly, all faucets needed tightened, pool deck definitely needed cleaned up and grill was really dirty, not cleaned. Lots of spacious room and awesome beach views.

Manager's Response

We thank you for your repeat business! We are sorry that you felt the property was not up to par as your previous stay. We do ask upon arrival to let us know immediately if there are any cleaning issues so that we may get them handled for you. We have had the kitchen cleaned from top to bottom following your complaint. Unfortunately, we cannot handle what we are not made aware. The dishwasher was working prior and after your arrival and you did not report it malfunctioning. We apologize for the grill not being cleaned as it should have been. As far as the pool deck, we have had very windy weather and can clean it every morning, and it may have new debris within hours. We have also purchase all new towel sets and sheets. Again, thank you for your repeat business and constructive criticism. We believe we have addressed and handled all of those items. Management

Exceeded our expectation

March 2018
, Kokomo, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was exceptional. Very nice accommodations. Great location. Highly recommend!

Top of the Line Rental

March 2018
, Moorestown, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We felt the environment was cozy and conducive to good interaction/socialization. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Great to have en suite in each room.

Christmas Break

December 2017
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family enjoyed a lovely Christmas break at this amazing home. We thoroughly enjoyed the privacy of the heated pool, hot tub and the grill. The home is extremely well appointed and managed. It was clean, everything in the home worked and it seemed that the home had everything (appliances, cookware and silverware) and more than our normal home. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable, relaxing vacation in one of the best beach areas. This was our 2nd time to book this house.

Fantastic Family Vacation Home

July 2017
, North Richland Hills, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything was terrific. This was the 2nd time we stayed at this location and for our large family it's perfect. The residence is all on 1 floor, which makes spending time together great. Lot of space and extras to make the place feel like home and relax. The pool area is perfect for kids and the beach was beautiful. Totally recommend - we will go back.

Sonset B review

November 2017
, Dunedin, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fantastic. Place is spotless and is outfitted incredibly well. Only issue is Wifi can be spotty in some rooms other than the main room

Beautiful!

October 2017
, Castle Rock, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was extremely clean. The location is incredible. We had the pool, hot tub and beach steps away. Location is also convenient to nearby marinas and activities and restaurants. We will be back. Our only one request is that they update the internet so that we can get internet in all the rooms in the house.

Great place for young family as well as grandparents!

August 2017
, Dakota Dunes, SD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Dream!

Awesome beachfront house

May 2017
, lawton, ok United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had a great relaxing time. The beach was empty. Seems like our own beach. It was sunny most of the week. Everybody got a great tan.

Manager's Response

Thank you Paul! We are so happy you enjoyed your time at Sonset Place. It is a great property and we are grateful for your repeat business. The Seaside Property Shoppe

Great Vacation!

August 2016
, Philip, SD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome is all I can say!!!! It is a beautiful home and thanks so much for sharing with us. We all hope to be back someday!

Redington Beach Sonset Place B

June 2016
, Lucasville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was awesome, even better than the pictures. Highly recommend!!!

Home away from home...

March 2016
, Fishers, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Year after year this is our go to spot! We wouldn't think to start our vacation search with any company but this one. They are fantastic. The home is amazing! We will be back!

gambill, mcadams,smith, thompson

March 2016
, Shelbyville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. Everything is exactly as the pictures show and maybe better. Would recommend!!

Sonset Place B

December 2015
, Twinsburg, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent stay and excellent place. No problems or issues and we stayed another week in Orlando after and wished that place was more like Sonset Place B.

Son Set B

September 2015
, Englewood, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second visit to this gorgeous home. The accommodations are great and view is outstanding. I look forward to returning.

Renfro family vacation

July 2015
, Glade Spring, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time. The kids really enjoyed the pool and our oceanfront view was breathtaking. The home is even more beautiful than the pictures show.

Quiet and Elegant Paradise

July 2015
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The dcor at Sonset Place B was stylish and elegant and contained the latest amenities. It had a subtle but not clichd beach style. There was an open concept kitchen, which opened onto a large family room and both rooms had a view of the Gulf. The kitchen had gas appliances and 4 ovens. There was plenty of room to cook for an entire family. The largest master bedroom had bay windows which faced the Gulf directly. The Gulf was also visible from the huge master bathroom. The other master bedroom and the 2 other queen bed bedrooms were located in the "back" of the house facing the street, allowing for privacy. There were two sets of washers and there was an elevator between the floors.
The downstairs cabana opened directly to the pool and spa. The cabana was very casual but the bathroom allowed you to shower before entering the main portion of the house on the second floor. The sheets and bed were very comfortable and the sheets had a very high thread count. The location is on a small, quiet one-block street, which makes it very safe for kids. Most of the Gulf front properties along the Pinellas County beaches are on Gulf Blvd., which is a busy street. The beach was never crowded in front of Sonset Place B.
When you were in the family room or on the balcony, It was like an escape from reality focused on the waves and gentle breezes off of the Gulf of Mexico.There were televisions in each room and some had DVR's and DVD's. There was password protected Wi-Fi. The only slightly negative issues involved the sound level in the open concept family room. Since the floors were hard material (travertine) and the room was so large, noises from kids echoed in that area. Also, cell phone service was not available in some areas. However, there was a land line that got around that problem.
Overall, it was a wonderful and memorable experience staying at the paradise-like home. I really felt at home there and hated to leave.

AWESOME VACATION RENTAL

May 2015
, London, Ontario United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This vacation unit is the best we've stayed in on the beach. Our needs were high as we required 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms for our group, 1 of the 4 rooms needed to have 2 double beds. It was fabulous through and through. Our only complaints were very minor, the toaster, which needs replacement and replacement/more beach chairs and pool loungers. Will definately consider for future stays and would highly recommend for larger groups!!!

Great Family Beachfront Vacation Home

March 2015
, Rising Sun, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 4 family couples utilize the house for a spring break vacation. House was as advertised and overall an excellent experience. Location is ideal as the house sits between St. Pete and Clearwater with many restaurants within a couple of miles. There is also a nice park for kids less than a block away with a basketball court. Would definitely recommend!

Had a Great Time!

March 2015
, Slater, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This vacation home was perfect for our group. We were on the beach, heated pool, hot tub. There were ten of us so the large kitchen and large family room met our needs. Would have liked to have the fifth bedroom have a comfortable bed. We loved the location, rented bikes to get around. Washers and dryers were a nice bonus!

peaceful beach retreat

January 2015
, London, England United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful surprise when we arrived at the address given. The pictures and the description were underestimated the reality of this property. The place is very spacious, well organized, beautifully furnished and very clean. The overview beach is wonderful and the bonus is the sunset every night from the balcony with a drink or in the jaccuzi also with a drink. We were all the family from grandpa to little one, everyone was very independent and relax because of the well proportioned space.
We cooked every day, everything we need and more were in the kitchen for a chef. We especially appreciated the coffee maker and the cooker.
Special mention for a master bedroom and bathroom, real pleasure.
The only negative point was the garden maintenance came during all an afternoon to cut the trees on the side of the house and they made a lot of noise and dust they didn't clean on our balcony. Very unfortunate they came a sunny day and we were spending time in the pool.

Great Vacation

July 2014
, New Carlisle, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home, beach, and weather. This was our first time right on the beach and we were concerned about being in a duplex. The other owners weren't home so we had the place to ourselves. My only complaint was no air in the rec room, but I hear it is coming soon. Other than that, plenty of space & bathrooms and the kitchen was packed perfectly along with the refrigerator space. We are already looking to see when we can come back it was such a great experience for us all. Lori the manager was a great help as well. The only reason not a 5 on clean was it appeared the sweeper hadn't been run in a couple back bedrooms, but other than that very clean.

Paradise

April 2014
, Kokomo, Indiana United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

LOVED it. It was somewhat secluded which we love but not to far from many things to do. Would love to go back in the future.

Spring Break

March 2014
, Fairmont, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful property. Highly recommend. Had a great time. Everything you could want.

Just beautiful!

November 2013
, Columbiaville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property will not disappoint. Everything was amazing, the beach, the house, and location. Everything was beautiful and clean, the house felt like home instantly. The kitchen was well equipped for everything we needed. And quite frankly if you have to do dishes on vacay, do them looking at the ocean. My family had a wonderful time in this house.

Manager's Response

Thanks Vanessa. We look forward to seeing you again.